Friday, December 21, 2012

Season's Greetings!

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Oneroi from Eidolan

Thursday, November 15, 2012

More Eidolan

Monday, October 1, 2012


More work from Eidolon The Electrodyne Opera

Friday, July 13, 2012


In honour of the Indiegogo campaign, here's some stuff from LOTFP's Carcosa book

Monday, July 2, 2012

Been a while...

working on a very large project, but I wanted to do a little crass self -promotion. I'm involved in a new indiegogo campaign.

And here's another cover.

Saturday, April 7, 2012

Red Lion Cover

Just finished this cover for Medieval Tales.

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Einsamer Wolf "Feuer über den Wassern" Trailer

Thursday, March 1, 2012

Eidolon Dragons

More color work for Eidolon

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

More Eidolon...

...this time in color.

Monday, February 13, 2012


Some pieces from a new project I'm working on for eidolon.
Also I've agreed to be one of the available artists on this crowdfunding site:

Friday, February 3, 2012

More from Miskatonic

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Anglerre Companion

Anglerre Companion has been released!

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Carcosa and other stuff

Just got my copy of the Carcosa book, it was pleasure to work on, and LOTFP did a fantastic job putting it together, it looks amazing.
I'll post some art from it later.
Here's some art from a cthulhu game set in 1920s NYC, Miskatonic River Press